Use the Lightbox feature to save a custom set of images you come across while viewing our site. When you mouse over an image and see the "+" button it means you can add that image to your Lightbox. You can remove an item from your Lightbox at any time by moving your mouse over an image and clicking the "-" button.
You can email yourself or a friend a link to your custom Lightbox.
Clearing a Lightbox permanently removes all images you have added. Please be aware there is no undo for this action.
You can create and load a new Lightbox at any time. The site will automatically generate a unique ID at the time of Lightbox creation.